Juan William’s son…interesting reading

Check out THIS ARTICLE by Juan Williams’ son, since we discussed how his sons are Republicans last week!   Kind of interesting reading!
Z

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Juan William’s son…interesting reading

  1. Raffi, his son, looks like an Arab, doesn’t he? Whatever, he seems to have more smarts than his dad. I like Juan Williams. He seems like a nice guy, albeit a bit misguided.

  2. geeez2014 says:

    Mal, he’s misguided but I think I’d like him as a friend. …if I could get past his ridiculous stances. I say ridiculous because, even more lately, some of the things that come out of his mouth are indefensibly naive.
    His son doesn’t look like both his folks are Black, but I am sure the mom is, too. Juan is born in Panama, so maybe he has some Hispanic in him?

  3. Z, that’s what I was alluding to, “his ridiculous stances and some of the things that come out of his mouth,” otherwise he always has a smile on his face. But it does make you wonder how he can be so obtuse.

  4. Impertinent says:

    ” he always has a smile on his face..”

    Which makes me wonder if he’s really an idiot savant. The man is one of too many moonbeamers.

  5. geeez2014 says:

    He has a smile OR that houndog “what the HELL?” look..have you noticed when a conservatives going on and on, and Juan doesn’t agree, he gets that ‘WHAT?’ look on his face? All wrinkled forehead, etc.
    I do think the cons over at FOX really like him in spite of his comments…he does seem like a good guy.

  6. As is rare for me, I watched Fox News for a few minutes last night. What did I hear? Juan Williams, spitting mad, asserting vociferously that “Rhetoric had nothing to do with the deaths of the two officers!”

  7. Yeah. Most of the time he comes up with the lamest arguments! But I still enjoy seeing him try to make sense when there is no argument in his favor. He is tenacious though, ya gotta give him that.

Leave a Reply

