Before we all get involved in today’s post:

Please pray for our buddy “Impertinent”‘s sister who has just been diagnosed with cancer. ¬†Thanks from Imp and Z.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Before we all get involved in today’s post:

  1. Lord, please make known Your power and love in healing Imps sis!

  2. Kid says:

    Terrible news IMP. Count me in.

  3. Mustang says:

    Absolutely, my friend.

  4. Me too, Imp. Our prayers are with her and your family.

  5. Impertinent says:

    Thank you all…I really appreciate your prayers and sentiments.

  6. geeez2014 says:

    We appreciate you, Imp, and I hope we’ll all continue to pray……………I will.

  7. Baysider says:

    Imp, I’m so sorry to hear about your sister. Yes, I’ve added her – and your families – to my prayer list for healing, blessing and comforts.

  8. Rita says:

    I am so sorry to hear that. Praying for Imp and his family.

  9. Impertinent says:

    Thank You Bay and Rita…that means a lot to me and the family.

  10. lisa says:

    Oh I am so sorry Imp Sending healing prayers your way

  11. Impertinent says:

    Thank you Lisa.

Leave a Reply

