This cracks me UP!

pastor joke

Sometimes it just helps to LAUGH, particularly on a MONDAY MORNING!

Will do some politics later, probably!

HAPPY MONDAY!
Z

This entry was posted in Cartoons. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to This cracks me UP!

  1. jerrydablade says:

    Haha! Waaay better than I could manage this morning. Gotta laugh on Mondays Z.

    Like

  2. Sparky says:

    Excellent humor for a Monday! Thanks for the giggle Z. Hope your day is happy and blessed.

    Like

  3. silverfiddle says:

    Now that’s funny!

    Like

  4. Kid says:

    That’s like the dyslexic man who walked into a bra.
    🙂

    Have a great Monday.

    Like

  5. geeez2014 says:

    I’m so glad it made you guys laugh, too! It just was so unexpected a caption!!
    Kid, good one.

    You all have a great MOnday, too….I’ll probably do something on politics later!

    Like

  6. Lisa says:

    very cute Z. lol Kid

    Like

  7. geeez2014 says:

    Here’s Kid: “Oops! Excuse meeee….but I’m dyslexic!”

    HAAAAAAAAAAAA!!

    Like

  8. geeez2014 says:

    oh, gad, I’m laughing at my comment above; you know you’re getting old when you’re laughing out loud at your own jokes!

    Like

  9. Kid says:

    You’ve found me out Z.. 😉

    Like

  10. cube says:

    Thanks for the chuckle. I can always use one of those, Monday or not.

    Like

  11. I SCROLLED DOWN TO FINISH THE JOKE BUT FOUND NOTHING THERE!
    (just kiddin!)

    Like

  12. Bob says:

    Happy Monday, indeed!

    Like

  13. Imp says:

    This cracked me up too…..excuse my wandering off the topic….but I can’t just ignore the plight of our first mooch.

    Like

  14. Imp says:

    I like the “good parent” line. 16% of Baltimoreans live with two parents. Last week there were 40 shootings in Baltimore…with 16 murders. This is what you can expect when the cops are told to…let them destroy and stand down.

    Now…where was I? Oh yea the priest, the rabbi and the pastor….

    Sorry for the politics too.

    Like

  15. geeez2014 says:

    No problem, Imp. I was JUST THIS MINUTE watching THE FIVE and something SO basic occurred to me that I sat down to blog it and saw the latest comments, including your video.
    WIll blog it now…stay tuned…it’ll take me five min.

    Like

  16. Imp says:

    Je t’aime.

    Like

  17. geeez2014 says:

    ca c’est bien 🙂 Merci. Mois, aussi! xxx

    Like

  18. I just stole this, Z and posted it on my Facebook page!!! Thank you for the laugh!

    Like

  19. I don’t get it.

    Ohh! That kind of bar.

    Like

Leave a Reply

