Hillary and media snubs

hillary media             Did you all see what happened to FOX’s Ed Henry yesterday?

I watched the video and simply don’t get it; he barely got a question out when she cut him off and said “Wait till I’m finished speaking…..and maybe I’ll consider responding later” then called on someone ELSE! When I read the headline, I thought maybe Henry’d been cheeky and interrupted her, but not at all….because she told him ‘later’ then chose another questioner.   WHAT THE………….???

Is this going to be “FOX DOES NOT EXIST” in the coming elections so no liberal has to actually face revealing questions?……I swear it’s like the cross to vampires….”don’t let a light shine on a liberal, he or she can’t take it!”

I had a liberal tell me just yesterday that though she works for FOX in Los Angeles, FOX SPORTS, she can’t stand the idea of “working for FOX…it’s so horrible!”   I said “You know, you might want to watch FOX once in a while…it’s really GOOD to have different points of view~!”

What IS with Hillary?  Will she ever take questions she doesn’t want to answer?  Some are suggesting that she doesn’t have to because she IS the ‘heir apparent’ (or should I call her the HAIR APPARENT?…yuck)hillary hair 2How do you think she’s going to handle the media this coming year?  How can she avoid it?  And what is WITH the treatment of FOX lately?..the way Obama’s constantly insulting FOX, even suggesting that Boehner and McConnell get their news from what he feels is an inappropriate source, as if they rely on television for what’s going on in Congress?

Help me out here;  HOW can a presidential candidate do what she did to Ed Henry and not reap the wrath of the media?   You and I know the answer to that, and you and I know what would have happened if that was ANY Republican, candidate or NOT.

So, CAN Conservatives in the media EVER get the attention of America, or has the Left set it up SO badly that FOX IS BAD that nobody’s listening?  Is this still America with respected, even if not agreed with, points of view?  Can we survive without that, and with candidates being so insulting and with a media hiding the facts?

Z

This entry was posted in 2016 race, Cartoons, hillary, media. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Hillary and media snubs

  1. John M. Berger says:

    The Clintons are truly phenomenal in that they gain sustenance by their arrogance. Sadly, bifurcation of this Nation may be the only salvation for its rational population. I haven’t a clue, however, as to how that could be accomplished. Baring an unforeseen shift in the aggregate electoral mindset, I’m afraid that [we] are SCREWED!

  2. Sparky says:

    The HildaBeast thinks that she’s royality. Actually she’s not popular at all. If the Demoncrats run her, they’re in for a huge surprise come election time, me thinks.

  3. John M. Berger says:

    @Sparky,
    Thanks for your glimmer of hope!

  4. Sparky, that’s what I thought, too, until yesterday. Fox conducted a poll that showed Hillary is the most respected woman IN THE WORLD! I take from this the GOP needs to find a narcissistic candidate to run that lies, cheats, steals, etc. What the heck do they see in this woman, anyway?
    I mean, is she REALLY the BEST they can do?

  5. It’s pretty evident from the whole context of her press conference.
    From the start when she rebuffed Ed Henry, she acted like she was going to take questions, and then went out and actually took some.
    But, it was a setup.
    She knew the questions to be asked which is how she answered them so quickly and easily and at such length uninterrupted.

    New ad up. Vote For Me!.

  6. geeez2014 says:

    Ed, a new ad? Everybody go vote for Ed at his website! I haven’t heard, but it appears to me now that Ed Henry asked about the EMAILS…she said she’d “ponder” the question with SUCH superciliousness. Yes, she knows the questions…no doubt about it so she dares not answer FOX questions.

    Sparky, she DOES seem to look at herself as royalty. And I like “Demoncrats”

    She might not be popular but that FOX poll is upsetting. Show’s Americans aren’t the ONLY stupid people in the world,huh?

    Mal, I like that …will be asking my more liberal friends”Is Hillary the BEST you can DO?”

    John “gain sustenance by their arrogance” excellent way to put it…so true.

  7. geeez2014 says:

    Just read the FOX NEWS page and you’ll want to go straight to bed and pull the covers over your head. Now they’re saying our air traffic system is a mess. And Obama’s adding climate change to terrorism…probably propagated by any Republican who doesn’t believe in HIS take on climate change. Look out for drones above, folks.

    Looks like they’ve been studying Bin Laden’s computers, etc., all these years since his death and we can now be assured that he didn’t like Americans. I hope they didn’t spend TOO much money coming up with THAT revelation…I could have told them that for far less, I’m sure.

  8. silverfiddle says:

    Here Rotten Highness can only pull that crap for so long. If O’Malley or some other serious Dems get in the race, the libs in the press will start going after her much harder.

  9. That would be great if another Dem ran against her, Silverfiddle, but it doesn’t appear that’s going to happen. I sure wish it would. We could watch the fur fly while they bash one another!

  10. geeez2014 says:

    SF; that’s what I’m hearing, too. That because she is “IT” for now, the libs are laying off. I don’t think O’Malley has a chance, do you? Particularly if the Republicans remind the country that his Democratic rule, along with all the other Dems in Maryland, are behind the discontent and disrepair of Baltimore. (tho I’m starting to get that most folks don’t even know anything happened in Baltimore, so…)

    Mal, I thought Val Jarrett at the WH was setting Hillary up because the WH would MUCH prefer Elizabeth Warren; they believe it’s Jarrett who leaked a lot of the email scandal stuff, for example. Not sure about that anymore….Warren’s been kind of quiet, so maybe they’re getting her ready, but….
    I agree; I’d LOVE LOVE LOVE to see two Dems go after each other. I get tired of Republicans eating their young in public, which they do constantly.

  11. Baysider says:

    How? They’ll continue to marginalize the media they don’t like as extreme and biased. then sideline them. After all, why would anyone be expected to take an interview with these sorts seriously?

  12. Imp says:

    There’s one solution…only one.

  13. Bob says:

    Is there a chance that the Anti-Christ could be a woman?

  14. bunkerville says:

    We are on the same page today with the Hildebeast. Be careful what we wish for! Fauxahontas might just pull one out of the hat. We have a tendency to chose candidates that can’t seem to make it out of the gate.

  15. Mustang says:
    I saw the exchange between Ed Henry and HRC … my reaction was, “What an elitist snob she is …” and at the end of the Q & A period, she only answered two of six questions. Andrea Tantaros had me laughing today when she said, “Were I advising Hillary, I would never allow her to answer any questions by members of the press; she’s really bad at it.” The thing is, though, as Kid and I were discussing this earlier, HRC does not care what we think. She is convinced that most Americans are as stupid as Democrats, and that she’ll be a shoo-in for the presidency.
  16. “She is convinced that most Americans are as stupid as Democrats, and that she’ll be a shoo-in for the presidency.”
    She might be right.

  17. geeez2014 says:

    Ditto to you both

  18. geeez2014 says:

    I saw some billboard today for a TV show on HBO whose name didn’t register with me…..the ‘teaser’ for the show is YOU GET THE WORLD YOU DESERVE….I couldn’t help but think of how things are going in our country these days.

  19. Sheesh. Who could possibly like this snide and rude “woman”?

  20. I don’t deserve this world, or the next.

  21. Baysider says:

    Who could like her? People who want to be that way themselves, who will admire her ‘not letting men walk all over her.’ As long as this fiction plays in their head, they’ll happily let her walk all over them.

Leave a Reply

