Thanks for the award!

paul revereThank you for the honor of the Paul Revere Award, 2015.   Much appreciated!  And Congratulations to Always on Watch, Cube, Fredd and Woodsterman, who were also part of our little corner of the Conservative blogosphere who were honored…..   I’m proud to have been included.

Z

This entry was posted in matters of interest. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Thanks for the award!

  1. Kid says:

    Many congratulalations Z

    Like

  2. But of course!
    Congratulations, Z!

    Like

  3. alec says:

    Well earned.

    Like

  4. Sparky says:

    Well done! Congratulations. 🙂

    Like

  5. geeez2014 says:

    Thanks very much, everybody. Thanks for being here reading this stuff!

    Like

  6. lisa says:

    How great is that? That is simply marvelous Z, definitely well deserved,many congradulations

    Like

  7. geeez2014 says:

    Thanks, Lisa.
    I’m a bit embarrassed because Blogger was SO SO SO much easier; you can stop comments there very easily; here I’ve done it and it stops all comments on following posts, too, and it took a heck of a long time to figure out how to stop that!
    So, I left it open for comments……Not that I do not appreciate all of these, I’m SO grateful for the lovely congrats, but….(and I’m not looking for more compliments here, believe me) I don’t deserve this any more than any ANY of you do.
    I was dumbfounded; the giver of this aware never posts here…how he/she found me is beyond ME! But I am grateful and it seemed UNGRATEFUL not to make note of it like our pal Always On Watch had 🙂

    Like

  8. geeez2014 says:

    I thank those of you who’ve emailed my account and congratulated me and asked if we can do a blog EXCHANGE.
    First, I have no idea what that is and second, I don’t 🙂

    BUT, I only ever put someone on my sidebar whose blog I KNOW and that blogger comments here. Then we have a nice little relationship and it’s my greatest pleasure to put you on my sidebar and I hope you return the favor. Or not, that’s fine!

    ONe of you who wrote seems to be a new blogger….Another wonderful new blogger, Alec, was new to me but comes here, and I go there, and we’ve developed a nice relationship…. We’ve gained each other’s trust that each has a reliable, sensible blog we’re proud to have on our homepage…
    I’m so open to helping a new blogger get started….but come here once in a while and then we’ll talk . How’s that for demanding (Smile!)

    Thanks, all! XXX Z

    Like

  9. The honor is well deserved, Z, and it only makes sense you got it. Congrats. to you and all those who were so honored. My hat’s off to you all!

    Like

  10. cube says:

    Congratulations!

    Like

  11. Please email me at standingguardoverlibertyatgmaildotcom so I can send your personalized badge depicting this year’s award for you to display on your site if you so choose.

    Congratulations!

    Like

  12. geeez2014 says:

    thank you SO MUCH!

    Like

Leave a Reply

