Republicans are White Supremacists!?

You’ve just GOT to READ THIS ARTICLE.

I have nothing to add.  But check out the very clear inferences.  Gee, I guess Republicans ARE responsible for the shootings of the wonderful Black folks in the S. C. church, huh?  (as IF)

Z

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Republicans are White Supremacists!?

  1. Kid says:

    The left media has its marching orders. Connect republicans running in 16, especially seeming Conservative ones to as much negativity as can possibly be construed and preferably include blacks, black churches, racism, anti-gay, anti-popular social issues, right wing radio. I had to stop reading. The author of this thing must have had one of their best sexual experiences ever.

    Like

  2. silverfiddle says:

    Hold sounds like a racist to me

    Like

  3. Mustang says:

    I keep wondering why they never report such events as HOW A BLACK SUPREMACIST TAPPED INTO THE WHITE HOUSE.

    Like

  4. Of course not, Mustang because they are Dems and Dems are exempt from criticism, didn’t you know that? (wink-wink). How about checking ALL the donors to Hillary’s campaign. Nah. Not necessary because she is broke and needs all the funds she can scrounge up.

    Like

  5. I had to stop reading.
    Did the author get paid by the word?
    Certainly not by the original thought.

    Like

  6. bunkerville says:

    Old white racist men equals the GOP.That is the mantra.

    Like

  7. It’s all about destroying the GOP and making sure that the Dems win in 2016.

    Love Mustang’s comment above.

    Like

  8. geeez2014 says:

    bunkerville: It’s been this mantra spread over our land by media and political pundits on the left for the last 10 years or so:
    Democrats….Right
    Republicans…Evil (Not ‘wrong,’ but EVIL)
    And they don’t have the honor or integrity to understand this country is about TRUE diversity of thought, not just the diversity the left likes.

    Like

  9. Lisa says:

    Some people in the south were staunch democrats until the election of Barack Obama.
    Actually I know a few,which brings me to the question “What party really is the party of racism”
    I wish they would stop lumping the GOP into the Racist Southern Democrats

    Like

  10. alec says:

    Yahoo:
    * A coarse bestial person; a lout, a hooligan.
    * A large hairy manlike monster supposedly inhabiting eastern Australia. (from Shorter Oxford)

    And we want to listen to anything from someone who brags about being a Yahoo???

    Like

  11. cube says:

    Are there any people more intolerant than those in the ‘progressive” left? The Pravda-esque media in this country needs to remember their roots.

    Like

  12. geeez2014 says:

    Lisa, we KNOW which party is the PARTY OF RACISM and it’s certainly not US. Republicans fought hard for Civil Rights and nobody remembers that.
    Did you read where I commented the other day that I heard a hostess on CNN introduce Thurmond’s political son “The son of SEGREGATIONIST Strom Thurmond?” Yup…. Strom, of course, had recanted on whatever his racist murky past had been….but you never heard Robert Byrd recant having been a KLAN RECRUITER and you’ll never heard CNN say “Klan Rec. Robert Byrd’s son”…
    So the rhetoric/lies win.

    Alec, that’s funny! I’m not sure about your comment about Yahoo! but I will say MILLIONS are exposed to it every day and, usually, my points here at GeeeZ are “THIS is what Americans are hearing..THIS is why they vote like they do” And I believe that’s important to know.

    cube..such a good point.

    Like

  13. Lisa says:

    And not to mention Bill Clinton’s 20,000 per year to a “Whites Only” country club
    A post about the democrats racist history is sounding pretty good right about now

    Like

  14. geeez2014 says:

    OH, Lisa! DO IT!! DO IT!! And tell me RIGHT AWAY if you publish it so I can comment somehow; I have to admit not many like your posts as much as I DO, but reading the hideous libs you get there LITERALLY turns my stomach sometimes so I don’t comment…I hate feeling that way and I ADMIRE your stomaching them, I SINCERELY do. You impress me; I’m probably too tired of it and a little too thin skinned 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

