Please sign this!! NOW!

Hi, I thought you’d want the opportunity to sign XXX and linked it for your convenience.

Thanks!

UPDATE:  I’M SORRY BUT I HAD TO REMOVE THE LINK AND ADDED 3 X’S  IN ITS PLACE…..WHEN I LOOKED AT THE LINK THERE WAS NO NAME THERE OR I DIDN’T NOTICE IT, BUT WHEN I OPENED IT ON MY SITE, THERE WAS A FRIEND’S EMAIL ADDRESS WHO SENT IT TO ME!….. I’M SO SORRY ABOUT THAT, FOR HER SAKE.  YOU GUYS KNOW HOW I AM ABOUT ANONYMITY.   SO, TO THOSE OF YOU WHO DIDN’T SEE IT, IT WAS A HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BARACK OBAMA  from the DNC or something …WITH A PLACE TO LEAVE A MESSAGE ….HEH! READ THE COMMENTS, WE GOT SOME GOOD MESSAGES FOR HIM!

Z

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Please sign this!! NOW!

  1. Oh, man, Z! You got me on this one. Fell for it hook, line and sinker! 😀

  2. Mustang says:

    No, but thanks anyway.

  3. Mal Telloian says:

    YEAH………………………..RIGHT……………..#$%@#$%!!!!

  4. John M. Berger says:

    Thanks for taking the time to afford this unique opportunity for me to express my appreciation to someone so special!

  5. Oh good. I was running out of target material.

  6. I guess he’s a Leo, then. He be a Lyin’.

  7. geeez2014 says:

    HAHA! FairWitness….And it’s TOUGH to get YOU, I know 🙂 (how you doing?)

    Mustang; I’d LOVE LOVE LOVE to hear what you WOULD say on Obama’s birthday to him; please regale us! I think we could ALL help!

    Mal…$*&#$…THAT’S PRETTY MUCH HOW I FEEL, TOO!!

    JMB: What WOULD you say on this auspicious occasion?

    Ed….He be a Lyin’ Lion!….
    \
    A friend of mine gets Democrat emails like this one and they are HILARIOUS! So much fun to read them scurrying like little rats , slamming Conservatives, lying, exaggerating. Honestly, I CAN’T STAND WHAT SOME REPUBLICANS DO (BIG TIME) but I NEVER see the same CRAP from us..>EVER.
    SOrt of like how when Dems like Ted Kennedy die and we Conservatives give him the respect we feel his office deserved…..but every time Cheney has a heart attack, the Left’s blogs are glowing with thrills that “he almost ate it”…and remember when Tony Snow died and the HuffPost crashed from the weight of congratulatory comments. that was AWFUL.

    I’m very proud to be a Conservative…..just from a human being point of view, you know?

    Glad you guys like this one 🙂
    BUT DO TELL US WHAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO SAY TO OBAMA ON HIS BIRTHDAY

  8. John M. Berger says:

    “What WOULD you say on this auspicious occasion?”

    GEE, are you suggesting that this one isn’t?

  9. geeez2014 says:

    JMB….. THAT is FUNNY! And ‘uh………..noooooooooooooooo’! 🙂

  10. “Darn. Another one? When will they stop?”

  11. geeez2014 says:

    OH MY GOSH, Ed 🙂

  12. Imp says:

    For me…it’s a day of mourning. August 6th and 9th are days to celebrate.

  13. geeez2014 says:

    Hi, Imp!
    I’ve missed you…………..why the 6th and 9th?

  14. viburnum says:

    Hiroshima and Nagasaki which brought an end to the 2nd World War.

  15. viburnum says:

    It’s The Presidents birthday? I’ve thought of the perfect gift. A copy of the Constitution!

  16. Sparky says:

    This train wreck just goes on and on and on …

  17. geeez2014 says:

    Viburnum….I didn’t know those dates; thank you.
    And yes, a copy of the Constitution for this ‘constitutional scholar’ might be just the ticket because he sure doesn’t understand or honor it…. Maybe you ought to get him a CONSTITUTION ON TAPE..easier than reading? 🙂

    Sparky….it sure does, my friend

  18. Kid says:

    When I clicked the link it was already filled out by Brbara someone, So I entered Go Away int he message and clicked submit. Then it wanted money. If I had hilrod’s credit card number, I’d have setup a recurring donation amount of one million per month. Sadly I had no such info.

  19. Mustang says:

    Dear Mr. President:

    I’ve been thinking for most of the day what I could say to you on your birthday … some small wish, perhaps, that would not result in the United States Secret Service breaking down my door and hauling me outside in my skivvies. The words are there, Mr. President, I’m just not able to actually write them down —on the advice of counsel, of course. Remarkably, I have the same problem with the gift I picked out. Do I send this and end up as the lead story on CNN, or do I bury it in a deep hole, in the back yard, where it will be safe for the next 70,000 years?

    Oh wait, here’s something: I hope that next year you’ll be able to celebrate your birthday with your family, back home, in Kenya. Or you can go back there sooner, if you wish. We Americans won’t mind.

  20. Lisa says:

    I have a sign for him

  21. geeez2014 says:

    Kid, OH NO! When I linked it, Barbara’s email wasn’t there! PLEASE, EVERYBODY…DO NOT EMAIL BARBARA!! I’m SO into anonymity that I’m tempted to remove the whole thing….as a matter of fact, I have to do that. DARN!!! Thanks for the head’s up!

    Mustang, that is absolutely fabulous… and a more articulate way of saying what most of us are thinking.

    Lisa, does it have to do with your hand? 🙂

    Ed, mustang knocked it out of the park, didn’t he.

    OK…have to remove the darn link!

Leave a Reply

