Mustang’s latest

You’ll want to CHECK IT OUT.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Mustang’s latest

  1. Kid says:

    Yes, It is exceptional.

  2. geeez2014 says:

    The way you worded your comment there is perfect…cracked me up!

  3. Kid says:

    Thank you Z ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. silverfiddle says:

    Unrelated, but the tide may be turning in Germany (although I fear it is too late).

    People are no longer afraid to speak up in opinion polls, and even Social Democrats are saying Germany’s communities cannot take any more of this.

    http://www.spiegel.de/international/germany/criticism-mounts-of-handling-of-refugee-crisis-by-merkel-a-1056315.html

  5. skudrunner says:

    Another unrelated but,
    Have you noticed how the progressives both on the web blogs and on TV, the view, are attacking Ben Carson. Is it because he is black and they are racist?

  6. geeez2014 says:

    Skud…yup, and how about this? “University of Pennsylvania Professor Anthea Butler called Presidential candidate Ben Carson a โ€œcoonโ€ for claiming that people have the right to display Confederate flags on private property,” Nice, huh?

    SF…definitely. My stepson’s emailing me that people are really beginning to realize what’s going on and wondering what’s with Merkel. God help them.

  7. Mal says:

    It appears the Germans are just as clueless as us, given their election of Merkel. They appear to have made the same mistake we did. God help us all!

  8. bocopro says:

    I’d have commented on the entry after my verbosity was dissed, but I don’t know how to post on that blog.

    My comment on foreign policy would have been something like this:

    “Brief? You want brief? How’s about kill everybody west of Mumbai, south of Ankara, north of Capetown, and east of Dakar. Deus suos agnoset.”

  9. Kid says:

    Bocopro. Do you mean my blog? Jut a little fun. I enjoy your stuff. I like you latest suggestion here. That makes 4 of us now that I know about. I don’t let anons comment, so you need some kind of an ID that google blogger recognizes..

  10. bocopro says:

    Yeah, my cliquez-vous was off-target a tad.

    Several years ago, right after I retired for the second time, I found myself becoming addicted to blogmenting. At one point I was ricocheting around maybe 20 blogs every day.

    So now I limit myself to 3 sites per day. I sometimes visit a couple more, but I drop trailmarkers on no more than 2 or 3. Man’s gotta know his obsessions.

  11. Kid says:

    I’m hitting about 6 or 7 these days, most are pretty light reading. I used to do more but many of them went dark after the imbecile was elected the 2nd time. Good ones that had been around a long time too.

Leave a Reply

