Do YOU like HILLARY?

THIS IS CRUDE at the end, real crude, but WELL WORTH THE LISTEN!

THIS GIRL ROCKS!

(I think she’s NOT voting for Hillary!) 🙂

XXX

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Do YOU like HILLARY?

  1. Mal says:

    I AGREE, SHE IS NOT VOTING FOR H, FOR SURE!
    Now, if Hillary would only see this one.

  2. bocopro says:

    Having spent 24 years in active Navy service, I could be considerably more . . . shall we say “earthy” . . . than this girl is about HRC. I shan’t, however, e’en tho the bar on word selection has been lowered just a tad since Clark Gable first mouthed that shocking, “Frankly, Scarlett, I don’t give a damn” back about the time I was born.

    Here, BTW, is a brief excerpt from this morning’s rant:

    “Apparently it was a cataclysmic reaction of primordial Clintonian fungus and radical Rodhamic acid which released a primitive toxic effluvium and a permanently corrosive precipitate with the odd combination of non-stick slipperiness and can’t-get-rid-of-it adhesion.

    “Once linked in this unholy chemical bond, they managed to beguile each other into forming a partnership based on pilfering as much of the country’s wealth as possible while unraveling the threads of ethics and morality woven into the national fabric by its founders.”

    And I will, of course, be voting more AGAINSt that particular bipedal hominid than for anyone offered by the GOP.

  3. Surely we can communicate on a higher level than THAT!
    Do I like Hillary?
    I do not like her without fail.
    I do kinda like her in a jail!
    I do not like her on a dare.
    I do not like her anywhere!
    I do not like her, not a fan.
    I do not like her Sam I am.

  4. geeez2014 says:

    Dear Ed Seuss…good job!!!

    Boco; so could I, but I don’t print things I think! Particularly on a public blog 🙂
    Good rant!

    Mal…I thought she ought to see this, too! Mean, but true

  5. Bob says:

    Ed: Who would have thought it?

    The young lady needs to wash her mouth. Somebody needs to deliver her a bottle of champagne for that purpose.

  6. geeez2014 says:

    Bob….WELL SAID…I loved that :-=)

  7. Mustang says:

    Crude, rude, and socially unacceptable; somewhat like your typical sailor only prettier. Yet, refreshingly honest.

  8. I completely agree with everything this unfiltered, politically incorrect young woman said! Bravo to her!

  9. Mal says:

    I loved Ed’s version of “Sam I Am” too, Z!

    ;o)

Leave a Reply

