Mark Cuban……….Vice President!??

I saw THIS and I thought “WHAT KIND OF NUT…..!!?”

He’s not a Republican and he’s not a Democrat, but he’s “Willing to be VP” and he thinks that’s enough?    Actually, his EGO sounds like he has something in common with Trump, huh?

What do you think of this?   If I were his mother I’d be a little worried about him! 🙂

Here’s Hillary’s response about his offer to be anybody’s VP:  “I appreciate his openness to it.”  That cracked me up;  the queen of noncommittal pandering strikes again!

What do you think of “I’ll be happy and willing to be your VP?”   WHO DOES THAT?!!!

Z

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Mark Cuban……….Vice President!??

  1. Mark Cuban does that. 🙂
    And a lot of people will be OK with it.
    They voted for Trump, right?

    Like

  2. Sparky says:

    I’ve never heard of Mark Cuban. He is kinda nutty or maybe he’s trying to be funny.
    One of the commentators at Yahoo said, “Cuban is a self promoting opportunist dork who brings nothing to the table.” Perhaps that sums it up.

    Like

  3. bunkerville says:

    People really think a lot of themselves don’t they.

    Like

  4. geeez2014 says:

    bunkerville, I thought that, too.

    Sparky, he owns the Dallas Mavericks… I think the commentor probably got it right.

    It’s one thing to say “I’d like to be Trump’s VP” but to say EITHER Trump or Hillary? What kind of thinker is that? I never like wishy-washy….this sounds so dumb!!

    Ed…I think that’s a good point…..the outrageous seems to be winning!

    Like

  5. Silverfiddle says:

    Stupid, incompetent and corrupt politicians have wrecked the franchise, and this rides upon the dawn of the Age of Trivialities. Successive generations have known no predators or privations, no existential threats to our very being. This creates a society of fat, stupid, lazy people who think everything is a joke, because we have turned everything into a joke.

    “Serious” politicians and “sober” establishmentarians in government, finance and foreign policy wrecked the world, we elected a rock star president with no resume, and now people are surprised at the rise of Trump?

    The West can’t stop ISIS, can’t stop terrorist attacks, can’t assimilate immigrants who smash our gates off the hinges, barge in and demand everything, and we give it to them. The financial wizards are a zero interest and have run out of ammo, tens of millions in the west are chronically unemployed, the economy limps along at barely-above-recession “growth.”

    Our emperors have no clothes. Everybody knows it. There is no “going back,” or “taking it back.” Time only marches forward. This is the new normal.

    Like

  6. Kid says:

    What SF said. Get ready for President Camaccho in 15-20 years.

    Like

  7. cube says:

    *sigh* why don’t people like Smart Fiddle run for office? Maybe there’s something wrong with the way we elect our poll?

    Like

  8. cube says:

    orry, that’s pols.

    Like

  9. cube says:

    Sorry, that’s sorry… and yes, I’m enrolling in a typing class and hoping for a full recovery 😉

    Like

  10. Mal says:

    Well, at least he did admit he is not the smartest person or the only person capable of doing this but that he is willing, that’s all. At least you gotta give him credit for having “Chutzpah.”

    Like

  11. cube says:

    His name appeals to me 😉 but I don’t know his politics enough to endorse him one way or the other.

    Like

  12. cube says:

    Mark Cuban. Who else has a name that sounds like a cube 🙂

    Like

  13. Bob says:

    Mark Cuban is just another billionaire that did it on his own. Barack Obama doesn’t like people like Cuban. I would think that Cuban would launch his own presidential campaign, rather than settle for second seat.

    According to Wikepedia, Cuban’s grandfather was a Jewish immigrant from Eastern Europe, but changed his name to something Americans could pronounce. He could be the first Jewish president, someday, since people are swept up with racial, ethnic, and gender firsts.

    Like

  14. Mal says:

    I would still take him over either Hillary or Bernie, though. Some option, huh?

    Like

  15. Baysider says:

    Never heard of this man. It seems odd, but people posture in the media for attention. This election cycle is such a freaking circus. Really true since the non-stop campaigning brought on my ridiculously early primaries.

    Like

  16. geeez2014 says:

    Baysider, he’s often in the news because he owns the Dallas Mavericks, Landmark Theaters, and many other things… and is a billionaire himself.. Brilliant guy, but this is NUTS…imagine volunteering for either party?
    I’m with you…the early primaries are ridiculous and it’s all to sell ad space.

    Mal, I’d take ANYBODY over either of them.

    Cube…Cuban; excellent 🙂

    Bob…what I would give for a Conservative Jew over either Hill or Bernie!

    Like

  17. Bob says:

    Z: I don’t think he is conservative, at all. He would run with either Trump or Hillary. At least, that’s what he said.

    Like

  18. Imp says:

    “what I would give for a Conservative Jew over either Hill or Bernie!”

    Pretty soon they’ll all be in the Museum of Natural History…they are almost extinct and are a very endangered species.

    Like

  19. Baysider says:

    Re-reading. Even weirder than it sounds. Like you said, either party. “I’m for sale!”

    Like

  20. Joe Lieberman.

    Like

  21. geeez2014 says:

    Bob…right…sorry; I do think he leans Conservative but you’re right…I did mention that, that he’d run with either. Some true Cons. , huh? Sort of like Trump, I guess 🙂

    Imp; actually more Jews are becoming Cons. ..but even Cons. will be in the extinct section soon!

    Baysider; it’s worse than Bi Sexual…When I first learned what that meant, I thought “Man, be gay or be straight…I’d have a LOT more respect for you than Bi !!” (see what I mean?)
    By the way, went to visit Carolyn at St John’s, she’s doing quite well! Creepy to think it’ll probably be me there next year for the same thing!

    Ed…I’d heard Lieberman’s name bandied about…..I’d be okay with that………I guess.
    How about you?

    Like

  22. We could do better, we could and have done worse.

    Like

  23. Mal says:

    Some options, huh? Its the “same old same old.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

