Here’s how I feel today…….

And, Happy Birthday, Robbie………who’d have thought Americans would once again feel like not only Richmond fell but our COUNTRY fell?

…..la la la la…la la la la la………..

(and please continue commenting either here or below this post…thanks..great conversations going on!)

Z

This entry was posted in America, music. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Here’s how I feel today…….

  1. geeez2014 says:

    http://www.fame10.com/trending-news/teen-mom-kailyn-lowrys-bisexual-relationship-heats-up-on-social-media-javi-responds/
    In the meantime, this is a home page headline….very close to the top in important; and we wonder what’s wrong with our KIDS? Who gives a S**T about these people?

  2. Sparky says:

    I’m so disgusted at the Shillery verdict that I must sound like a sputtering Model A on watered down gas. Why aren’t We The People gathering our ‘pitchforks’ and putting an end to this!? Really! I guess all real men and women are no more. I’m in a really sour mood tonight. Sorry. I’ll watch one of my period English films and be right as rain in no time.

  3. geeez2014 says:

    Sparky, I know…I feel the same. and I LOVE English period films from England more than ANYTHING so I relate well!! (And Keeping Up Appearances, which isn’t that, but should be mentioned…I own all the DVDs…it was a gift!)

    Anyway, yes, WHY HAVEN”T WE TAKEN TO MARCHING IN THE STREETS…?
    WE JUST KEEP SWALLOWING THIS CRAP!

  4. bocopro says:

    It is now highly resolved that the efforts of those who went before have gone in vain – that this nation, under attack, shall see the birth of a new dynasty – and that government of the Clintons, by the Clintons, and for the Clintons shall reign supreme upon this earth.

  5. geeez2014 says:

    bocopro…that’s hideous. But probably correct.

    I AM ASHAMED OF ALL OF YOU WHO DID NOT LISTEN TO THE BAND! THIRTY LASHES TO YOU ALL 🙂

  6. Mal says:

    OUCH! (X 30)

  7. geeez2014 says:

    TIMES 30!! YES!!! I LOVE THAT SONG, so EVERYBODY has to like it…GET IT? (Smile)
    HAAAAAAAAAA!!!

  8. Because I was running errands yesterday, I didn’t hear the HRC information until 1:00 PM. I’ve been in a blue funk ever since. I finally managed a blog post on the topic.

  9. Mal says:

    OKAY ALREADY, Z! I LIKE IT! I LIKE IT!

Leave a Reply

