She’s going to GONZAGA!!

HERE is a piece I’m sure you’ve all heard about but I’d love to talk about it with you all.

“A professor who became a center of a controversy around questions of press freedom and campus protests during demonstrations at the University of Missouri earlier this year has been hired by Gonzaga University.

This entry was posted in education, Leftwingers. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to She’s going to GONZAGA!!

  1. Sparky says:

    All I can add is, I wish my ancestor’s had picked their own cotton.

  2. Hi Z, please check the Spam holder when convenient. My comments aren’t registering now for some reason. Thanks! 🙂

  3. Sparky says:

    Never mind, it finally showed. Sorry to be a bother. xx

  4. geeez2014 says:

    another weird thing is how I’ve been told that Gonzaga is extremely liberal but the articles on Gonzaga I Googled say it’s leans only slightly left…brother, that isn’t what I hear, and I’m associated with a prep school which often is reviewing and sending kids to schools that are well researched. This one’s name has stuck out in my mind as a very lib one. SO, on paper…who knows? But in reality, it looks like it.

  5. Kid says:

    I doubt ms click has learned anything. That chick is certifiable.

  6. Mal says:

    Sparky, I wish your ancestors had, too! Who needs all this excitement?

Leave a Reply

