Halloween Hillary

hillary-halloween

This is the closest I can get to allowing myself to consider a HRC Presidency.  I won’t watch her inauguration.  I won’t support her.  I won’t listen to her speak.  I won’t love as much those family and friends I know voted for her (no, I won’t, sad to say.)   It’ll be like The Witching Hour every hour of the next four years.  This wouldn’t have been about disagreeing about politics as other elections have been, this is about AMERICA and how far away from her founding principles this horrid woman wants to take her, a woman whose party doesn’t understand money or the great loss of self reliance and pride and greatness we all would miss.

And Happy Halloween…what other costume COULD she be pictured in?

 

If you had to go to her White House for Halloween, what costume would you wear?

Z

This entry was posted in 2016 race, hillary, holiday. Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Halloween Hillary

  1. bocopro says:

    Clinton: a variant subspecies of human, derived through natural selection over several generations of unsupervised breeding amongst genetic mutants in a remote and underdeveloped backwater of society. Similar to weasels and serpents in its ability to penetrate defense barriers, the immature Clinton can adapt quickly from foetid swamp to scum-encrusted dumpster in search of sustenance, which it will acquire through either serendipity or overt theft.

    In late adolescence or early adulthood, the Clinton develops rudimentary awareness of the benefits of domestication. Cloaking its baser nature in the veneer of socially acceptable manners, it quickly acclimatizes to life in the spotlight, simulating a genuine zeal for public service. Psychologists and naturalists agree that such behavior is instinctive and irresistible in the subspecies; in other words, posturing, lying, cheating, stealing, and masquerading as human are perfectly normal for them. Integrity, honesty, accountability, and loyalty are inimical to the working imperatives directed by their DNA.

    The subspecies is most widely distributed in politics, particularly the branch of that behavior which believes that humans are not capable of managing their own affairs and must be directed and regulated by an all-powerful central government. The Clinton habitually infests podiums, stages, television studios, and various governmental buildings, naturally preferring those with the strongest auras of power.

    Adult male Clintons exhibit remarkably overdeveloped libidos which often interfere with routine judgment where survival is concerned. It is not uncommon for the male to become entirely incapable of establishing logical priorities for managing its behavior in matters ranging from the simple and routine to the crucial and vital. The male Clinton does, however, also possess qualities which endear it to certain easily confused humans, thus facilitating escape from embarrassing or dangerous predicaments, again, very much like its close cousin, the weasel.

    Adult female Clintons develop shrill voices and occasionally express themselves with sounds strongly resembling a cross between a kookaburra and a harpy eagle. They are far less socially adept than the male, and are frequently vicious, spiteful, devious, and hypocritical. Noteworthy is the fact that an adult Clinton, either male or female, cannot be taught not to lie. All members of the species, once integrated into public service, are entirely incapable of straightforward approaches to problem solving. They are staunchly opposed to permitting ordinary citizens to conduct their lives in traditional or conservative forms, and their automatic approach to interpersonal dealings is to say or do what they believe their audience wants to hear them say or see them accomplish.

    The North American Clinton is a biological oddity, a self-destructive, thieving, deceiving, manipulating subhuman blessed by an accident of mutation with a penchant for detecting and exploiting people whose anti-neocon perspectives are so compelling that they are blind to the fact that they are being manipulated just as the mother of us all was in that garden so long ago.

  2. Adrienne says:

    Kudos, Bocopro, for explaining the species Clinton in such a way that we mere mortals can fully comprehend what we are dealing with.

    Invited to her WH. Fraid I’d have to clean the litter box and wash my hair that night.

  3. John M. Berger says:

    “If you had to go to her White House for Halloween, what costume would you wear?”

    MEET THE INVISABLE MAN!

  4. bocopro says:

    A corollary of this question was posed to me about 5 years ago: “What would you do if you found yourself face to face with President Obama and he offered a handshake?”

    My answer was to do a smart about-face and exit the scene briskly, never turning to look back.

    Upon hearing of that, my wife’s priest said that I MUST show respect to the office. How I avoid getting into such predicaments is an entirely different discussion. He didn’t smile, and he’s Irish . . . so, ya never know.

  5. John M. Berger says:

    “my wife’s priest said that I MUST show respect to the office.”

    Well, that’s a little difficult given that the incumbent doesn’t!

  6. geeez2014 says:

    Lanny Davis was just on FOX defending Hillary, of course. He kept saying “Can you IMAGINE if this was Republicans having these FBI accusations without any explanation? Can you imagine how outraged they’d be?”

    And I kept thinking “First, if they were outraged, nobody’d know about it because the media’d barely cover that…”

    Then he says “As you heard on your show just now Alberto Gonzalez is saying this is UNPRECEDENTED” As if UNPRECEDENTED means CAN’T BE TRUE?
    And, it cracks me up when the Left quotes Republicans they HATED before as if they’re now the judge of all that’s right in the world!

    Bocopro: tell us how you REALLY feel about Hillary! I’m reading your comment and trying to picture the Halloween costume Hillary would wear based on what you wrote….I think it’s pretty close to the one in my post image?
    And what would YOU wear for Halloween to this White House?

    Adriennne and JMB: In other words “YOU AIN’T GOIN’!” Good choice!!! But I’d still love to hear what you’d wear if you HAD TO GO!!!

  7. geeez2014 says:

    JMB…great point about respect!

  8. bocopro says:

    JMB — in the military we were taught to respect the office, not the incumbent. I can do that.

    As for what I’d wear to the White House? Well, I wouldn’t go there under any circumstances except an authentic subpoena, in which case I’d go in the costume of a medieval executioner.

  9. geeez2014 says:

    aaahhh…then there’s Obama saying “Sometimes it’s hard to figure out what’s right and what’s wrong with all the conversation going on..and people can’t figure it out… so WE have to WORK HARD” (to obfuscate anything the other sides says, even if it IS the truth).
    So, he thinks we’re all just too stupid again to figure out what’s going on…so HE has to work HARD to straight us OUT!? and he’s using his hip hop accent again. ugh.

    GEEEZ READERS: I have to say ONE THING YOU ALL MIGHT NOT LIKE: I think it’s disgusting that this weasel Assange is going to influence an American election….I’d feel that way if he was screwing with the Republicans and I feel it now as he’s screwing with the Dems…
    This creep who came out of the woodwork finds this stuff and is enjoying dumping it.and may VERY WELL influence this election.

    NOT THAT I DON’T WANT TO SEE THE INFORMATION HE HAS or DON’T THINK HE SHOULD LET US SEE IT…OR WOULD DO ANYTHING TO NOT SEE A HILLARY WHITE HOUSE!!…but it’s creepy to ME , as an American who believed in clean elections, etc., to watch what’s going on.

  10. John M. Berger says:

    “I’d still love to hear what you’d wear if you HAD TO GO!!!”

    THE GRIM REAPER !

  11. geeez2014 says:

    bocopro…perfect costume in that case 🙂 And yes, I’ve said MANY TIMES; I wouldn’t shake Obama’s hand for HUGE MONEY …but I still respect the office. More than HE has, I assure you…MUCH, MUCH MORE.

  12. geeez2014 says:

    JMB…THERE YA GO!! 🙂 I think Hillary’s thinking Comey IS the grim reaper these days!

  13. geeez2014 says:

    CNN AND HILLARY!? UHOH! One of the leaks seems to show a connection between Hillary’s campaign and CNN? SAY IT AIN’T SO (SMILE)..

    PLEASE put CNN on any minute of the day and you’ll see HATE TRUMP! HATE TRUMP!…it’s astonishing…even for CNN

  14. Kid says:

    The beast’s costume should be a non-revealing black and white stripe burka type covering.

    I’d go as Chesty Puller. Fully armed but of course Mademoiselle.

  15. Sparky says:

    A good costume for the HildaBeast would be one in flames. *wink*
    If I was invited to the WH with this Administration? Hmmmm … maybe as one of the Biblical prophets, with a Holy Bible tucked under my arm. Then I would set to work challenging the real life demons that exist there …

  16. Mal says:

    Bocopro, “In the military we were taught to respect the the office, not the incumbent.” True, but we were also taught to fight all enemies of the United States, foreign AND DOMESTIC, weren’t we?

  17. Mal says:

    Know what’s spookier than Halloween? A PRESIDENT HILLARY!!!!

  18. Imp says:

    I’d dress up as a pair of handcuffs in an orange jumpsuit.

  19. bocopro says:

    Mal — Much . . . if not most . . . of what I put into writing these days, be it snark, satire, parody, exposition, analysis, recommendation, warning, whatever, is intended to resist, expel, oppose, expose, belittle, demean, and in any way possible reduce the threat of such domestic enemies as DingleBarry, Harry Reidiot, the Iranian Jarrett, Nan Peloosi, “Place” Holder, Soundbyte Al (Sharpton), Islam, and most of all, Billary.

    I believe DJT is mostly serious, if not manic, in his promises to rebuild this once-proud nation’s reputation, economy, military strength, and self-respect. He is by powers of 10 more interested in doing what’s right for the rest of us than HRC, who’s interested only in her own wealth, power, and legacy. We . . . AND Congress . . . can probably handle an overinflated egotist, but we can’t survive another administration in the mold of Soetoro’s . . . one based on ignorance, arrogance, hypocrisy, and avarice.

  20. Imp says:

    Busted and fired…now there’s a face that won’t scare us anymore.

  21. Bob says:

    If I were invited to a White House Halloween party, I would go dressed as a RESET button. I was trying to figure out how to do it as an email, but figured that everybody else would try that one. Plus, I didn’t want to do a smart phone or other email device for the same reason. Failing that, I might try looking like Anthony Weiner, but that borders in the obscene. Maybe I could try dressing as a dachshund and hope for people to make the connection.

    I would never make it as Loretta Lynch, or Barack Obama who will probably be there in their normal phoniness.

  22. geeez2014 says:

    OH I LOVE THESE ANSWERS!

    Kid…great costume ideas!
    Sparky…fabulous….all the vampires would go RUNNING! 🙂

    Mal and Imp; FABULOUS! Honestly, I never thought my question could/would bring out SUCH clever responses….that’s why I say this blog is ALL ABOUT YOU GUYS, NOT ME!

    bocopro…I may just vote for Trump after all…in California I don’t have to, the electoral college is sewn up, but after some of the stuff I heard this morning on Prager, I thought “Ya…maybe…” let’s hope he doesn’t mess anything BIG TIME up between now and next Tuesday.
    People were calling in saying how their folks had worked on Trump jobsites and how he’d come out and spend time with them, chat, shake hands…..I WISH TO HELL he’d show SOME OF THAT in his speeches on TV…

    Bob..RESET…excellent!!

    Hey, Imp; I did hear just now she’s fired from CNN, but she’s still DNC substitute head, right?
    I’m pretty stunned by CNN, by the way….

  23. cube says:

    First, I’d never go to a Hillary white house, but I’ll play your game. I’d dress up like a convict and greet her with a booming, “Hi, Roomie!”

  24. Silverlady says:

    Since I am a Scorpio head to fully armed tail (don’t get mad, don’t get even, GET AHEAD!), & my birthday is Election Day, if such a travesty should happen I would go as what I am, with stinger locked & loaded! Remember that even Achilles had a weak spot.

  25. Mal says:

    Bocopro, agreed. And I love your snark, satire, parody, exposition, analysis, etc! Just keep ’em comin’.

  26. I just did a quick scan of comments, late to the party.
    No one said “bomb vest”.

  27. geeez2014 says:

    EEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!! There goes my blog! ( it’s a JOKE, FBI!! A JOKE!) haa

    Cube….GOOD ONE!!

    Bocop; I wouldn’t shake Obama’s hand EVER EVER….nothing to do with the office he occupies, it’s HIM and his horrid treatment of Black America and his horrid treatment of the rest of us…NO WAY

  28. Kid says:

    bocopor, Z, fwiw. I’ve actually had dreams where I found myself in close proximity to b clinton and didn’t shake his had, ditto obama. I din’t just turn though, I made a comment. Both times their security guys kicked my ass in the back alley afterwards but it was worth it to give them the personal rejection.

  29. geeez2014 says:

    Kid, is that right? DID THEY HURT YOU?? I’ll GET them!! 🙂
    Wow, it kind of shows how deeply we are harboring ill will for these awful people when we want to give ’em hell in our dreams, doesn’t it. GOOD JOB, KID!!
    (Do you remember the comment?)

    I should do a blog on THAT soon…”IF YOU WERE TO MEET OBAMA, WHAT WOULD YOU SAY TO HIM?”
    But then I guess my blog would finally be shut down by WordPress or Loretta Lynch 🙂

  30. geeez2014 says:

    https://www.yahoo.com/news/democrats-trump-gop-intimidating-voters-4-states-220752821–election.html

    Gad! The Left is SO upset, and suing, for REPUBLICAN VOTER INTIMIDATION…
    Where were they when the BLACK PANTHERS WERE LURKING and the Left thought that was just fine?
    The fun never EVER stops…@#$(**&@#($*&#@*($&

  31. I just mentioned that nobody had suggested it. Not even me. You’re clear. 🙂

  32. Kid says:

    Z, Yes, they did hurt me, but what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger.

    Say to obama? I could keep it clean. I’d say “Look, I know you’re a racist, anti-American, American hating person who has never had to put an honest days work in in your life. Beyond that you are a moslem vermin activist and I believe you played a big part in having those moslem vermin buddies of yours invade the EU and turn those beautiful civilized countries into shitholes. For all of that I hope you burn in hell for eternity and longer. See ya Hope not. Oh buy the way, I’m not the only one you haven’t fooled. By a long shot, and I wouldn’t shake your hand with katie courics male genitals. Ok, maybe I strayed a touch there.

  33. Kid says:

    Z, ‘the comment’? Sorry, I’m at a loss at the moment.

  34. geeez2014 says:

    SOME “LOSS”! GOOD ONE!

  35. geeez2014 says:

    BY THE WAY: I’m kind of tired of hearing left wingers say it was awful of Comey for weighing into the election ….so that means that we should ignore whatever evidence he felt needs to come out as a rule of law…? Just “Gosh, there’s an election, let Hillary get away with it?”
    Puzzling…

  36. Baysider says:

    I’m with JMB – the grim reaper.

  37. geeez2014 says:

    That’s a good one, isn’t Baysider….I love Sparky’s Bible idea..
    But they are ALL SO GOOD. Loved this comments page!

    Maybe I’d like to go in as a MOVING VAN ready to take her and her bunch OUT!!

  38. jean worland says:

    I’d show up in black sackcloth and ashes to show I was in mourning.

Leave a Reply

