Hillary; Congratulations….

HAVE A GOOD PRESIDENCY, YOU HORRIBLE WOMAN.

Yup, this has a bigger impact on voters than it would have had Comey just stuck with his original ridiculous story.   WOW, what an OCTOBER SURPRISE!  Brought to you by your own Justice Department!

#$&()*&)($&#$&()#()*$&#(&

 

FINI

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Hillary; Congratulations….

  1. Mal says:

    Yeah, Joni is watching Fox News and just told me about Comey. Maybe he was threatened, ‘ya suppose? He could suddenly be found dead from “suicide” like so many others. IT’S SICK!

  2. Mal says:

    …………AND TRUMP IS YELLING RIGGED ELECTION AGAIN

  3. geeez2014 says:

    Ya, they’re saying OHIO is totally a mess with fraud and possible hacking.

    This once-great country is at the mercy of the Russians and Clinton corruption again; we’ve sure come a LONG way, baby. 😦

  4. geeez2014 says:

    From my dear cousin:
    “Sickening . went through 650,,000 emails in 1 week. 30,,000 toaks a year.
    Please”

    They read THIS many emails in a WEEK? WOWZIR! What CRAP

  5. geeez2014 says:

    From another friend in response to my email of this post:
    “I don’t agree. I don’t think anyone will watch the news today and it’s only one day tomorrow.
    I am not convinced this will help her at all.
    SNL did a huge skit focusing on her email scandal Saturday which I think is probably viewed more widely than the news on Sunday…”

    I told her I hope she’s right but she’s dead wrong because every news outlet is carrying this and people DO watch, particularly these last 2 days.
    thoughts?

  6. Elmers Beother says:

    Even the liberal media has had to admit the foundation is a big pay for play. Time to pray people.

  7. Imp says:

    Congress to Comey -did your agents personally read each email – Coney “NO”
    Did they personally read 10% of them ..Coney “NO”
    Then you really can’t say if the emails conclude guilt in Hillary or not?

    Definitely now…it’s the Federal Bureau of Incompetence and with Holder on drag…the Department of Jihad…Lady Justice has been murdered with a a lawless sledge hammer….not unlike Killary’s 13 iPhones / devices. Well….here we go with 4 years of indictments and impeachment proceedings….the Clinton Foundation is not off the hook yet….and she’ll be buried by that scandal.

  8. bocopro says:

    Events of the past decade or so lead me to believe that Hillary’s epithelium is genetically configured to resist anything applied to it, a sort of non-stick bio-shield that causes lawsuits, accusations, subpoenas, writs, warrants, indictments, whatever to just slide off like water on a greased pig’s butt.

    I think it was that green outfit she wore during the Benghazi hearings that put me onto it – reminded me of that OrGreenic frying pan that you can’t get ANYthing to adhere to.

    Further, it seems that the chemical makeup of her individual cells includes a natural repellent which acts like DEET or Bug-Off to keep pesky reporters or congresskritters away with their annoying questions and insatiable need for “truth.”

    My guess is that holy water thrown at her would either mysteriously alter trajectory before actually making contact with her person or sizzle and evaporate instantly in near proximity to her flesh. Certainly seems to happen that way with criminal investigations or charges.

    It’s a non-binding surface which counteracts and rejects anything she deems troublesome or vexing. Reminds me of the Teflon Don (Gotti) while he was on trial for damned near everything until it all came crashing down because he was such an arrogant asshole (or because Sammy The Bull ratted him out).

    That’s the trouble with rats . . . can’t depend on ‘em to show up when you really need ‘em. And the longer they remain quiet, the more of her offenses pass into limbo by expiration of shelf life on the charges, gender loyalty, and long-term memory loss.

  9. John M. Berger says:

    @Imp,
    “Congress to Comey -did your agents personally read each email – Coney “NO”
    Did they personally read 10% of them ..Coney “NO”
    Then you really can’t say if the emails conclude guilt in Hillary or not?”

    Yes and any [thinking] person should see through that. But, if we had a preponderance in the electorate, capable of thought, B.O. would never have been there and we wouldn’t be biting our nails now!

  10. FB says:

    When I see this two justice system (one for the powerful, one for us), it’ll be time at some point to either secede from Washington or a revolution will come.

  11. Silverfiddle says:

    I question Comey’s stability. I honestly cannot understand where he is coming from. His first mistake was that stupid press conference and his remarks, carrying the water for Loretta Lynch, and he just dissolved into a shambles after that.

    Justice rigged it to get Hillary off the hook, and Comey bent over and went along with it. They should not have handed out immunity to Hillary’s co-conspirators, and they should have convened a Grand Jury. That is how you establish the fact. Because they didn’t, we’ll never know.

    It’s good to be the Queen.

  12. FB says:

    Some people were saying Comey’s move was to distract from Wikileaks. Maybe those people were right.

  13. Linda says:

    My heart hurts, but, know this, no matter if she does get the presidency, our God is still in control. I’ve already voted, and I voted for Trump and I’m proud of it. We can only hope and pray that the majority of our fellow Americans are wiser than the political pundits. Even Fox News seems to have thrown in the towel.

  14. FB says:

    Well said, Linda. When see this political stuff, the “spirit cooking”, it supports my 2 assumptions:
    – most people in politics that are power hungry are first and foremost psychopaths in a clinical sense
    – God is the only way out of this mess to feel free.

  15. geeez2014 says:

    bocopro..and they called Reagan THE TEFLON PRESIDENT? HA!~

    We have to keep trusting…keep praying….remembering God is in control.

    I have now decided to NOT TALK ABOUT THIS ELECTION WITH ANYBODY….I ALMOST LOST A FRIEND OVER HER CONSTANT HILLARY POSTS ON THE BLASTED ‘WALL’ (I don’t much like FB and would never have joined were I not in charge of a group’s FB page and had to make my own to do so), and another Trump LOVER is getting under my skin with her RAH RAH attitude for a man like THAT? (I don’t mind voting for anybody versus Hillary but to LIKE TRUMP?…sorry, but…not me)….I’m OVER IT.

    At this point, whoever wins the presidency had DARNED well better have a REPUBLICAN CONGRESS……
    if you know any ‘hate Hillary’ Republican who’s staying home because he or she also dislikes Trump as much as I, MAKE SURE YOU GET THEM VOTING FOR THE DOWN BALLOT REPUBLICANS, PLEASE!~!!]

    I’m so done .;…so sad, so pissed off. I really am.

    FB, I think COmey’s actions could be to get people off Wikileaks, but I also think I’m right in suggesting that there’s this sudden big “Oh, HILLARY IS INNOCENT!?” reaction that’s JUST what this B*** needed 2 days before the election.

    I wish people would read my posts . Ya, I’m THAT irked right now that I finally said that ::-) A little testy!! HA!

    time for a vodka on the rocks. Only ONE. a BIG ONE 🙂

  16. geeez2014 says:

    Bob! I WISH you’d stop being SO DAMNED VERBOSE!!!!! 🙂

  17. FB says:

    Enjoy the vodka!! It’s my last election in CA so I will make sure I vote R and against all propositions making things worse for you, Z! I may even not vote for elections with 2 Ds.

  18. geeez2014 says:

    thanks, FB…your parting gift to ME AND California, right?
    I’ll miss you, tho we haven’t seen each other in a while….and, as you know. I couldn’t wish you more luck and happiness AND I’m delighted for the internet which will keep you close to us HERE 🙂
    God bless you, dear FB….happy trails!

  19. geeez2014 says:

    From my friend Rich Galen’s MULLINGS column out of D.C.:

    • I don’t think Director Comey’s letter of yesterday will erase the damage of the October 28th letter. For one thing, tens of millions of people appeared to have voted early in the 9 days between the two. The conventional wisdom is that some number of “soft” Clinton voters might have voted for Trump.
    • In most places we know whether more Rs than Ds (or the other way around) have voted early, but we don’t know for whom they voted. If there were large numbers of Republicans who had talked themselves into voting for Clinton prior to the first Comey letter, some percentage of them may have either changed their minds or not voted early at all.
    • The Clinton campaign didn’t want to be talking about emails in the final hours whether the news was bad or good. Having voters talking about her email issues as they prepare to go to the polls, is not helpful to the Clinton side.
    • However, having Comey re-close the books on the investigation is a lot better than having sent a letter saying he was suggesting the empaneling of a Grand Jury (which he did not do).
    • Anyway, we’re within hours of knowing who will be our next President.
    • Not a moment too soon.

    I’ll drink to THAT!

  20. Yes, Comey’s latest came out on a Sunday morning. Lost in the chaff.
    Like ElBro said. Pray.
    Check Kid’s blog.

  21. jean worland says:

    It’s hard to know what to say, think, or write about the boondoggle of a mess our poor country is in. but don’t forget, behind it all is the evil one, Satan. For now, he is winning, but we know what the Book says about him in the end! He will get his just desserts! Just hope it’s sooner than later!

  22. Mal says:

    Where is FB moving to?

  23. myfoxmystere says:

    The election isn’t over until the last vote is counted on Tuesday. Some prophets saw Trump as President way back in 2011. Trump’s campaign went the way they saw it in the dreams. We’ll see what happens. #HillaryForPrison2016

  24. myfoxmystere says:

    By the way, I’m from California. I have to pinch my nose while voting for Senator. Between Kountry Klub Kamala Harris and Looney Loretta Sanchez, the only factor I have to look at is how much power does Moonbeam have to choose a replacement when a vacancy opens up. If Sanchez wins, Moonbeam has no authority to appoint his pet monkeys to replace her. With KKK Harris, Moonbeam can appoint his liberal loons to fill the AG opening until 2018. So I must pinch my nose and vote Looney Loretta over Kountry Klub Kami.

    By the way, I’m hoping for a November table turning against Hillary in California. I hope there are enough liberals becoming lucid enough to vote against Hildebeest to turn California’s vote red for once. If Moonbeam & Hildebeest anger enough moonbats to rebel against them, that will be classic!

  25. Mal says:

    Myfoxmystere, I’d love to see Calif. go red too for a change, but not holding my breath. My first 58 years were spent in So. Calif. and I watched it go further and further to the left, finally leaving in 1987 and never looking back. I was there during the best time and loved every minute.

  26. geeez2014 says:

    myfoxmystere…do I know who you are? Do you have another blogger handle!? I’m so proud that you posted my post on your blog and agree with what you said here. Where in California are you? I’m on the border of Santa Monica and W.L.A.

    Mal, it’s still pretty darned great here!!

  27. Mal says:

    ……………..if you can afford it and like crowds, Z!

  28. myfoxmystere says:

    Geez, sorry it took a while to reply back. Yes, my blogger handle on the Google blogs and my Disqus handle is mystere. I have several blogger blogs, including mystere’s moonbat slayer club. I took on the handle myfoxmystere for WordPress and Twitter since mystere was taken. I was also known as mystere on the MyFox Television blog sites.

  29. myfoxmystere says:

    By the way Geez, I’m in Northwest Orange County, in one of the cities that borders Long Beach, Lakewood and Hawaiian Gardens.

Leave a Reply

