Media ‘Snowflakes and Cupcakes’?*

media-logos

AHHHH, the big fancy Media types weren’t too happy with their meeting with Donald Trump, were they!  This meeting, whose participants agreed not to discuss afterwards, was “a firing squad!”,  “a horrible meeting!”  “a total disaster!”

Trump told an audience with lots of CNN folks, he ‘hates CNN’!   Boy, if you have seen it lately, you’ll SURE understand why!   He called CNN “deceitful liars.”   Aren’t they?  Of course they are.  You all know I really can’t stand Trump’s blustering and insults and hyperbole, but he got THIS RIGHT and I APPROVE THAT MESSAGE.

fox-benghazi

And, you know?  The very fact that they agreed not to discuss it, but “a person who has knowledge of the meeting” spoke plenty about their anger is PRETTY TELLING, isn’t it? Seems to me TRUMP WAS RIGHT.  Someone lied about this agreement.

Will they have therapy dogs at MSNBC and CNN?  Will Wolf Blitzer work with Playdoh to work out his hurt?  Will Gayle King cry on Oprah’s shoulder?   Kellyanne Conway said the meeting was “excellent.”  I agree.

I’m hoping Laura Ingraham takes the position of Press Secretary she’s rumored to have been spoken to about.  Who would YOU recommend?  (Michael Savage and Rush Limbaugh probably wouldn’t want to, so don’t bother to say their names! HA!)

media-bias-silos

THOUGHTS?! 🙂

Z  *you’ll remember the college kids who just can’t take hideous things happening in their lives (like Trump getting elected!) are being called snowflakes and cupcakes!)

This entry was posted in Leftwingers, media, Trump. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Media ‘Snowflakes and Cupcakes’?*

  1. Kid says:

    Trump ripping into the media people and them just sitting there taking it just doesn’t pass the sniff test for me. Press Secretary? How about Dennis Miller or Ann Coulter.

  2. Press Sec? You don’t know him, but Bob Dutko would be perfect.
    Former spokesman for Moral Majority.
    Detroit and nat syndicated Christian Talk Show host. Politically savvy.

  3. Mustang says:

    It’s really quite simple: the state run media suddenly finds itself out of a job. No government bureaucrat likes this sort of thing. Don’t believe me? Ask the Air Traffic Controllers …

  4. geeez2014 says:

    Ed, imagine how THAT would go over? The former spokesman for the MM? No, I don’t know him.

    Kid….Makes sense to me…though you can see someone said something to someone to get the gist of what happened OUT. They were expecting the standard mtg presidents-elect apparently always have, announcing the access to the president, who gets what seat at the WH pressers, etc…instead, he blasted them. I LIKE IT.
    Miller would be SO much fun, but couldn’t take it (One doesn’t live in Santa Barbara and easily give THAT up!!…my fave town)…and COULTER? It’s okay, Laura Ingraham is AS good as Coulter and not so ascerbic nobody’ll listen to her…as is the case for poor COulter…WE listen, but nobody else does. We need someone who people will stop and listen to, not just write off as “that b***” as they consider Coulter.

    Mustang…I hope they’re out of a job….OR they’re going to double down. CNN is literally the mouth of the Left now….they always were, but they’re gone into overdrive now. ANY time of day, if you put it on, there’s some anti-Trump story they’ve dug up and are reveling in.

  5. geeez2014 says:

    I just got two emails into my JUNK FILE..”Exotic Russian women are waiting for you.”
    If anybody’d like the link, let me know. I decided it wasn’t for me 🙂
    HA!!

  6. Kid says:

    Z, Well of course I have no inside information but I’ll stick with my sniff test.

    Russian women? I’ve been told they are too crazy to handle.

  7. Baysider says:

    Hadn’t heard. Good for him. The snowflakes need sone heat.

  8. Mustang says:

    I’ll be Trumps press secretary. For starters the press conferences will be an annual event. Anything more frequently falls to the advantage of the communists.

  9. Mal says:

    There are lots of people that come to mind, but whoever it is needs to have thick skin and be able to take it ’cause there will be plenty of backlash from the left. In that regard, Sarah Palin sure was able to take all the flak as well as dish it out, too.
    As to the “Russian women waiting to meet you”, Z, yeah. I get those all the time, too. I believe that prospect is suppose to get me excited but, at my age, I can’t remember why!

    ;o)

  10. Sparky says:

    Hi Z, I know you’re probably busy cooking up a storm (bet it’s all good too), but wanted to wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving! If there’s Mac & Cheese, I’ll right over …. *lol* Luv To You And Yours From Georgia ~:)

  11. geeez2014 says:

    Sparky, not cooking…just made something for my aunt’s spread tomorrow, however!
    And, sadly, our family isn’t a Mac and Cheese family…but it’s MY favorite food, probably (I have a million second faves, but..)…
    Love to you from Los Angeles!

    Mal..very funny 🙂

    Mustang; Agreed. And I hope you have a thanksgiving …wherever you are!

  12. That Russian tramp is two timing me?

  13. And Tucker is great tonight!!! Wow!

  14. Tucker Carlson for PressSec.

  15. geeez2014 says:

    Ed, I adore Tucker…he’s FINALLY a host who NAILS them to the wall….

    and yes, MANY Russian tramps are apparently two-timing you 🙂 And not all like men, apparently? HA!!!

  16. Kid says:

    I don’t even know who Tucker is, but I do have 372 Russian females following me on Twitter.

  17. cube says:

    Kid: Does Mrs. Kid approve of 372 “what you’ve referred to craxy russian females”? 😉

  18. Kid says:

    Cube, I was misquoted…

Leave a Reply

