I really liked this….

Please do contribute to a CHRISTMAS TRADITIONS post below this but I just got this in an email and had to share it…. 🙂

cost-of-trees

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I really liked this….

  1. Baysider says:

    I do love American sense of humor!

  2. Mal says:

    PRICELESS, Z. If they still want to call ’em holiday trees, they’re gonna pay!

  3. Kid says:

    Good One. EVerywhere we’ve been here in Cincinnati this week, restaurants, stores, everyone is saying Merry Christmas. Yes, we are all apparently fed up with PC in Ohio at least.

  4. Merry Christmas has returned with a vengeance.
    Uninstalling Obama 99% complete. Your nation’s operating system will be restored shortly.

  5. Mal says:

    Amen, Ed! I can hardly wait, either!

  6. Baysider says:

    I got ONE merry Christmas today, and I was out and about all over town at pharmacy, bank, stores. Said it to everyone. Only my payroll coordinator said MC back to me.

  7. Kid says:

    Baysider, California must secede, And New Yoik,. Then we can pack the places with liberals and enjoy the clean air through the rest of the country 🙂

  8. Michigan: Merry Christmas everywhere. 98%. Maybe the snow helps.

  9. geeez2014 says:

    Ed “Uninstalling Obama 99% complete. Your nation’s operating system will be restored shortly.”
    I love that!

    Baysider, you frequenting places only in the People’s Republic of Santa Monica? If not, that’s okay! I’ll just say again that everywhere I’m going , I’m hearing MERRY CHRISTMAS here in CALIFORNIA and I’m LIKING IT.
    \
    And it’s RAINING! How fabulous could California GET!? !!! I LOVE RAIN!

    It’s SO GREAT to watch the news and here, uncharacteristically, “MERRY CHRISTMAS!”, too.
    It’s everywhere…
    I think Trump has ‘given permission,’ with his UN PC demeanor for people to SPEAK UP as they want to. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

