QUITE A VIDEO…very short…very powerful!

http://tinyurl.com/zywqwc2

WOW.  Just WOW.

Enjoy.  Z

Jersey Jack…I hope you noticed I did use Tinyurl!!! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to QUITE A VIDEO…very short…very powerful!

  1. jerrydablade says:

    Very cool. Still find respect for our nation and our military heroes at the hockey rink. BTW, what did the crowd chant in unison toward the end? I replayed but still couldn’t make it out.

    Like

  2. geeez2014 says:

    I can’t tell what they yell……….wish I could!

    Like

  3. Kid says:

    Cool. I had the picture figured out about half way through.

    Like

  4. -FJ says:

    I’ve seen this done before, but still, very cool!

    Like

  5. Mal says:

    I’d love to be able to paint it RIGHT SIDE UP!

    Like

  6. Mal says:

    WHEN I PLAYED IT AGAIN TO SHOW MY WIFE, WE BOTH AGREE THE CROWD WAS YELLING “USA….USA….USA” WHICH MAKES SENSE.

    Like

  7. I like where the crowd joined in.
    Good stuff.

    Like

  8. Baysider says:

    Very much! Also FJ’s link. If you wait, after the excerpts they’ll run the full version. What a contrast to the wishy washy soundbite pablum Patrick Duval delivered at my nephew’s graduation. I”m definitely going to remember to use his “I was born with a silver spoon in my mouth” line, the silver spoon of being born into the greatest land of opportunity & safety on God’s green earth.

    Like

  9. Jersey Jack says:

    LOL..yes Ms.Z I did notice….kudos to you. But following my email to a few of you yesterday on the Czech’s love for America….more good news from our Czech allies…

    Surge For Right-Wing Eurosceptic ‘Czech Trump’ at Worst Election in Czech History for Left Party

    Like

  10. geeez2014 says:

    I’d seen many things like this video but hoped you’d all enjoy it…glad you did.

    Yes, FJ, that speech ROCKED BIG TIME.

    Jersey Jack, I believe Austria, too, just elected a Rightwinger to their presidency…hurrah!

    Baysider..Patrick Duval..Oh NO!!!!

    Like

  11. geeez2014 says:

    Mal, doesn’t sound like USA to me, but I hope it IS!

    By the way, this guy’s a heck of a singer…’a capella’ and stays on tune..AND he gives ‘banner’ the three syllables it’s supposed to be sung with not the four most use! GOOD GUY!

    Like

  12. Mal says:

    I also liked FJ’s link, esp. because USC is playing ND in South Bend later today. Its the 89th meeting between the two (my age!). Lou Holtz is a legend for them and was quite a coach..

    Like

  13. geeez2014 says:

    Mal, I can never quite wrap my brain around your being 89 and SO ‘with it’!! 🙂

    Like

  14. Mal says:

    89 is just a number, babe! ;o)

    Like

  15. -FJ says:

    @ Mal, As a USC ’82 grad school alum, you know who’ll I’ll be rooting for! 🙂

    Like

  16. Mal says:

    Yep, FJ. And I feel yer pain! 49 to 14. AAARG!

    Like

  17. Mal says:

    Oh. And I was class of ’51, FJ.

    Like

  18. Pingback: The Weekly Headlines – My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

