THIS might sound AWFUL but I’m fine with that:

I see jokes and otherwise where people say “I’d like to identify with…”  (Trans, straights, gays, Blacks, illegals, etc…. “I’d like to identify with an illegal so I, too, can get free health care,” etc.)

TODAY:  I’D LIKE TO IDENTIFY WITH E. JEAN CARROLL  $$$$$$

The woman didn’t yell, didn’t call the police, didn’t do anything but tell good friends she was RAPED!

Well, the jury believed he touched her but they feel she lied about being raped.   Ah, I get it;  believable enough to buy that say she was touched, NOT believable enough to buy her rape story.  Huh!  Whatta ya know?  And believable enough though she’s not sure if it was 27 years ago or not…she can’t exactly remember which year.  How the heck times has she been raped that she can’t remember so much about this one?

I guess her Leftwing lawyer who supported Biden will help her through the Appeal.  After he gets his huge percentage and pays off her girlfriends who took the stand.  (oops)

Trump was an ASS not to at least attend the trial;   People would have been thrilled to see Trump in person, particularly if he’d acted professional and beleaguered without calling anybody names, etc….just sat there looking pained and perplexed…people would have known he’s taking it seriously…….  very dumb that he did not.

BY THE WAY….when did he apparently DEFAME her?  AFTER he heard her accusations?  Would anybody NOT try to defame someone saying these things?

YOUR THOUGHTS?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to THIS might sound AWFUL but I’m fine with that:

  1. peter3nj says:

    It’s surprising she only got $5 million.

    Like

  2. bocopro says:

    Tired of The Donald. Appreciate his patriotism and desire to drain the swamp. But his window has closed and he needs to play old soldier and just “fade away.”

    Regarding his personal life, particularly his relationships with women, I don’t see a helluva lotta diff between him and many of his predecessors, namely LBJ, JFK, and WJC.

    Strong alpha males have strong libidos, and emperors, kings, athletes, entertainers, and rich guys do stuff to and with women that most other guys would get skewered for.

    And a lotta gals will “j’accuse” just for fun and profit, n’est ce-pas?

    So, with me it boils down to the difficulty of separating ignorance from apathy – or, put another way, I don’t know and I don’t care.

    Like

  3. Silverfiddle says:

    I never understood the defamation charge. Someone accuses you of a crime, you say they are lying about you, and that is defamation?

    Our legal system is a racket that serves only lawyers.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. peter3nj says:

    Five million? A mere bag off shells compared to what Trump is spending on anti-Desantis attack ads. While hoping to see him return to the Oval Office I disagree with these non-stop ads as much as the avalanche of miscegenation being shoved down the throats of TV watchers…along with My Pillows!

    Like

  5. CrusaderFrank says:

    Today “Wednesday, May the Tenth” Republicans will be making a big announcement on the Hunter Biden investigation and the China ties.
    James Comer says going to be Joe Biden’s “Day Of Judgement”
    Look Out, it’s going to be an EYE OPENER for many people.

    Like

  6. Mustang says:

    I admit some confusion about this. Maybe I should watch more T.V. If he was found guilty of sexual abuse, that’s a conviction, right? Or was this only a civil trial? Does that keep him from running for the presidency? Typical of Trump, loudmouth lout that he is, he didn’t take this trial seriously enough. He can afford the appeal financially, but perhaps not politically. My conclusion is that Trump is an ASS.

    Like

  7. geeez2014 says:

    PETER….and, of course, her lawyer gets an enormous chunk, the leftwinger who paid for her case will get his cut, and the friends who testified for her might, too..

    I turn My Pillow adds off immediately (tho those pillows are fantastic!)….And, $5 mill might sound little, but I COULD SURE USE A FRACTION OF THAT 🙂

    BOCOPRO…of course it’s for fun and profit! I don’t believe this happened. If she lied about being raped (or at least the jury didn’t believe her) then why did they believe she wouldn’t lie about being touched?

    I had to use Uber on Monday…the driver and I talked about Trump….he said he didn’t mind Trump as pres but was tired of hearing people whine about him. That’s very true… Trump is wearing on people, even though this polls TODAY say he’d win OVER BIDEN. Well, let’s face it, if Trump’s wearing on us, how can BIDEN not be when what he’s doing is costing us in so many ways, right?

    SILVERFIDDLE: That’s what I said in my post “BY THE WAY….when did he apparently DEFAME her? AFTER he heard her accusations? Would anybody NOT try to defame someone saying these things?”
    I totally agree with you….

    CRUSADER FRANK…SO, they did it, and nobody’s talking about it…….the media will make it go away.
    And WHO’S TO SAY THE FBI, ETC., WILL EVEN ‘FIND’ THE PAPERWORK THE COMMITTEE SAYS EXISTS? No way………this is going nowhere unless they have PROOF IN WRITING>>>> “let us pray!”

    MUSTANG: I also said that in my post… “Trump was an ASS not to at least attend the trial; ” That might have made a BIG difference. If he could have sat still, no grimacing, no name calling, no eye rolling. Dignified, quiet. powerful.
    The man was a fantastic president in almost ALL he did, but he’s his own worst enemy and that has hurt US, too, in the gleeful slamming of the Right by Leftwingers who call Trump’s actions out.

    DOES ANYBODY READ MY POSTS? 🙂

    Like

  8. Baysider says:

    What SF said. And You. Plus, what is the statue of limitations again??? Man, I should go back to that student that ‘assaulted’ me in the back room of the college office where I worked. Think I’ll hit the jackpot? Nah … I’m white. He wasn’t.

    Like

  9. geeez2014 says:

    BAYSIDER…not sure why there is no statue of limitations….probably because it’s TRUMP.

    I think it’s a great idea for every woman who’s EVER been assaulted or raped to file a suit. Tomorrow!

    DID ANYBODY SEE BIDEN’S TALK THIS MORNING (AFTERNOON FOR MOST OF YOU)…. I LITERALLY almost cried. It was SO ugly, SO demeaning to Republicans, so full of untruths, ….

    And you get the impression that, because he’s reading, he hasn’t a CLUE what he’s talking about…and then you wonder WHO ELSE IS THIS EVIL, THIS DESIROUS OF HURTING AMERICA SO PROFOUNDLY FINANCIALLY AND IN HER SOUL?

    Like

  10. Mustang says:

    Everybody reads your posts. I reiterate what you’ve said to give additional emphasis and support to what you said. What’s wrong with that?

    Like

  11. geeez2014 says:

    MUSTANG! and I THANK YOU for emphasis and support AND giving more information that adds to my own thoughts! Nothing ‘wrong’ with it…..I meant it totally as a joke! 🙂

    EVERYBODY: Why does a woman Republican politician have to say “…on his ASS..” at a press conference?

    Again, I am NO PRUDE, but what we say in public is different than what we say to friends in private! BAYSIDER’s a dear friend and we don’t use lousy language much to each other; we do, but NOT MUCH 🙂

    But “…sitting on HIS ASS”? I think it’s Nancy Mace who said it this morning at the Comer Presser.

    Like

  12. geeez2014 says:

    WOW, we’re hearing SO MUCH about ex FBI Head Louis Freeh and his being involved in the Biden crime family! He was the best friends of AMericans we met and hung out with in Paris and they couldn’t say enough nice things about him.
    Wish we were in touch NOW for their personal assessment!!! ???

    Like

  13. Mustang says:

    Louis Freeh is one of the most corrupt and incompetent F.B.I. directors we’ve had since the creation of the F.B.I. He established a corporation in Delaware … and I wonder if you can imagine why. My guess is that he is deep into the pockets of Joe Biden, former Senator of that corrupt state. I wonder … would it be an improvement to re-think a federal law enforcement mechanism?

    Like

  14. MAL says:

    Someone pointed out recently the huge amount Willy Clinton paid back at that time, versus the paltry 5 million Trump paid much later, making Trump a much sharper negotiator! See? There is a positive to every story.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. geeez2014 says:

    MUSTANG! APPARENTLY! they ADORED him…he has SIX KIDS and he’s as corrupt as it gets… In DELAWARE? HOW HANDY!! 🙂

    What do you suggest in re to an improved FBI? We can’t even get the information the R’s have found to be taken seriously! They HAVE ALL KINDS of shell companies, all kinds of bank information…
    AND ZIP!!!!!!

    AS I’VE SAID TOOOOOOOOOO MANY TIMES HERE ….IT’S THE DAMNED MEDIA!

    WITHOUT a MEDIA telling the truth, digging INTO a truth, etc etc………..with a MEDIA keeping things hushed up before elections, protecting a WH, we’re TOAST!

    MAL: I’d be SO HAPPY for any PART over one of the five million E. Jean Carroll will get!!! DAYUM!!!

    Like

  16. MAL says:

    Yeah, Z. Yelling rape (aka “an un-negotiated peace”) pays well for many, doesn’t it?

    Like

  17. geeez2014 says:

    MAL, it SURE DOES 😦 $$$$

    Like

  18. Baysider says:

    I wouldn’t make too much of incorporating in Biden’s home territory. So does 68% of the Fortune 500. Delaware offers significant tax, privacy and legal advantages.
    https://www.forbes.com/advisor/business/incorporating-in-delaware/

    Like

Leave a comment