This really says it all about most illegal immigrants:

I can’t stand the way illegals wave their flags here and make demands….what the..??  What NERVE.   What country would allow this but us?  GAD.   And someone sent me this image and I thought “Well, if THIS doesn’t say it all!”

I agree with both parts of this caption…that they can proudly wave THEIR flat making demands HERE is incredible, and that they consider going back to their country they’re so proud of punishment!? Perfect.

Z

This entry was posted in immigration. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to This really says it all about most illegal immigrants:

  1. Kid says:

    The most disturbing thing about this is that both parties have wanted these illegal aliens here. To allow this to go on for so long shows how much both parties disrespect Americans. Latest estimates say there are closer to 33 million illegals, not 11, and that they cost us 123 billion a year which would pay for the wall many times over.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Baysider says:

    Kid+1! Picture captures the absurdity perfectlly.

    Like

  3. geeez2014 says:

    Kid, that’s been my point forever; just the expense of so many illegals would pay for the wall.

    Baysider, I thought so, too…it’s that absurdity for which I posted it.

    “We want to stay here but here is our old flag, the one which represents where we DON’T want to be.”

    Go figure. And, in the meantime, leftwingers are embarrassed by the richest of America and can’t wait to turn this great country into one like the s*** holes those flags represent!

    Like

  4. Mal says:

    I guess remembering the Alamo works both ways, Z.

    Like

  5. Mal says:

    This way, they don’t even have to have an army or fire a shot……………

    Like

  6. Baysider says:

    Honestly, I’m trying to picture myself putting out a CALIFORNIA flag if I moved to another state voluntarily. Really? I love a lot of things about my native ‘land’ but the flag doesn’t represent those things. IT represents the state, the official power, that we are decidedly unhappy with. And THAT I would not tout. I’d replant a lime or banana to give me fond thoughts of my past life.

    Like

  7. Sparky says:

    Most of us here in America are not adverse to people of any race or creed (except Muslims as they have declared war on us) immigrating legally to our Country. It’s when they are illegal, that’s when the so-called “immigrant” becomes dangerous. What’s especially troublesome is that I think this is going to lead to many decent people, who would normally not do even dream of doing this, justifiably taking up arms and ridding ourselves of this vermin to protect life, liberty and property. That’s not desirable either but I can see it coming. We may be forced into that situation just like the Civil War.

    Like

  8. cube says:

    To call these people rude would be an understatement. Do you want these malcontents living in your house, eating your food, availing themselves of your generosity all the while ranting about their home? I’d like to send them packing. There are plenty of worthy people waiting to come into this country legally. Call me a heartless meaning, but this obnoxious bunch doesn’t deserve to cut to the front of the line.

    Like

  9. cube says:

    Sorry, that’s heartless meanie.

    Like

  10. Baysider says:

    @Mal – or just as the 9/11 killers used a hijacked air force, they use a hijacked army, the fourth estate.

    Like

Leave a comment